Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
LLR Home Perry Library Havering Library FAQs
Email VLE MyLSBU Library Account

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Registration required.
Digimap is a Collection of EDINA services that deliver maps and map data of Great Britain to UK tertiary education. Data is available either to download to use with appropriate application software such as GIS or CAD, or as maps generated by Digimap online.
New
This multidisciplinary collection contains approximately 200,000 e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects, and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses. Description based on publisher website.
New
Jisc geospatial data service offers easy access to a wide range of digital mapping products to members of the academic community. The service allows you to easily and quickly discover, view, order, and download a variety of geospatial data products from a range of suppliers (licenced by Jisc) – all through one simple interface.
New
Jstor Arts and Science II,VI, VII, XII Collections.
New
New
An extensive statistics platform covering over 1.5 million data sets on over 400 industries. Data is collected from over 22,500 sources covering over 60,000 different topics.

Statista COVID19 statistics:
https://www.statista.com/page/covid-19-coronavirus
New
WGSN is an online library dedicated to tracking global fashion trends. It uses analytics to track consumer perceptions and preferences to forecast brand performance. Note: We have access to WGSN's fashion resources only.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
LSBU Library and Learning Resources Accessibility Statement

Havering Library​

020 7815 5982

 library@lsbu.ac.uk